Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WIKIRS
3 janvier 2012

Whether the pain or stop in the hear

Winter Solstice the Sun gently splashing, warm forsty heart, shone for you mind clear on worries about the attack. You my tenderness of love, with the end of the cold in winter. Perhaps this is the reality of Guanghua falls.Perhaps, this is the real flat after the passion. Suyan of pale in the days of walking in the shot. I was just a helpless broken heart. Die young, groaning and farewell, behind broken mirror hard circle of tears.

 

Whether the pain or stop in the heart, whether missing or doggedly to flourish, forever, I had met you, much in the world of infinite glory is already has that attraction to the concerns, has infinite are the better process.Flowers make life fully opened, so I's dedication for you beating of hearts. We all pay the unsophisticated, harvesting the fruit of love. The pieces of memory, the winter solstice, in life's journey, with you I cherish each other, with your my collections, has enough of my life, this feeling is enough. Desire has been achieved, looking forward already to have.

 

In the faint memory of, the winter solstice Festival, have you in my memory, with the fate of in love with you, you're a confidante, that I should depict chapter. Once you have, that this is enough, even if you have tears leave or wow gold for sale, no regret and no regrets!
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité