Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WIKIRS
16 février 2012

I know that you still remember the oblique willow

Like the temperature in the light wind and drizzling rain season, likes to fly their own reflections. Used to take one thing reflections on several occasions but each time to think still have given the given the tension and excitement, as if he has the touch to those gorgeous real.

 

Spending falls into the arms of waiting as the Misty Rain in the South, deeply shallow wet with the fixed stare of eyelashes. In my heart I will never forget your smile for the first time, the smile used to balance my whole sky, night after night thinking, warm with my dream always to bring a ray of light. This is loving the review of past lives, full loaded with dark ink tint, SUMI Wei Zi Yao Huang, I quietly put your smile the ideas into their own hearts, since then, my eyes always reflected in a prime beauty of flowers to bloom.

 

I know that you still remember the oblique willow in the rain that hit the Green shirts of the feelings, still remember shy of pipes to bypass the bamboo grove strewn on the floor, I remember the South I love beauty, full dipped in love poetry. In many cases, through your eyes I can see the memories of past lives, so far in this world once we, every flicker of Tang poetry in focus one's eyes upon parting grief and sadness of the song, sung by the loving light light color of Yin never panicked at first.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité