Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WIKIRS
8 février 2012

Because for far too long too long I love the flowers

Loving you is not 32 days, love in a world where I have been hold billions of light years away, thinking like a warm sun, want to melt into your world, generative forces of ammonia on your mind you light up. Happiness is the vicissitudes of Senhyaku remnants of human society, I am struggling to find you in this world full of vicissitudes.

 

Because for far too long too long, I love the flowers, are inscribed in blue on the sculptures of the years. Chain of tears in the heart, with distressed light waves. The myth of love, be traced into a deep melancholy, I think of whisper, are few and far between in a world where myth, covered with scars.

 

One heart, lingering still blows in the wind, my love, still in the memory of the sea rough, you stream video, in my eyes, the shuttle.

 

You give me tender, I will never never forget WOW Gold, your beauty and kindness, also in my heart shone with wonderful man of light. Missing is a two-edged sword, in compliance with rigid, stung by a heart at the same time, also affected another addiction wound of the heart, such as the fragrance of plum blossom, complemented by a cold winter.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité